I Have News!!

Two bits of news….

 

First, I got this in my email the other day……

 

………………………………..

 

Holy moly batman that is an acceptance!!!

What in the world?!?! I’m going to be a vet, well that’s just insanity.  Pretty cool though ya?!? School starts in August so I plan on being somewhat funemployed until then, which should mean more random blog posts of my shenanigans! I know you’re excited about that…uh huh.

 

 

 

Second…………………

 

 

I can do two chin ups now. Woooo me : )

 

 

 

It’s been a good week.

 

 

How was yours?!?

2 thoughts on “I Have News!!

Leave a Reply

