Hallowsimo!

Hallowsimo internet world! Well I have officially jumped on this bandwagon and we’re gonna see how long I ride it………….

Yea screw this I’m done. Find another asian lady food blog to read.

Just kidding!  I’ll hang out with you a bit longer, see if you are worthy of my awesomeness : )

Big goggles = I look ridiculous

In all seriousness though I plan to use this as a forum for keeping myself accountable for what I do to better myself and stay productive and semi on track with various goals I have.  It will also serve as a place for me to share the things I do with friends and family  not in the area or you internet people who are bored perusing the web.

So for my first series of posts I plan to chronicle my week of Thanksgiving meal prep.  I’ll leave you with a picture of my 20lb turkey from BN Ranch (Bill Niman’s new meat shindig in Bolinas, CA) and my mode of pick up.

A sustainable way to pick up a sustainable Turkey!

To be nommed in the near future

Leave a Reply

